Roblox Live WEBSHOW!

17 11 2008

I have decided to make a live webshow of my playing! It could give you tips on how to make stuff or on how to do stuff. It may show me playing some of my games or playing other peoples games. So basicly you can watch Alstarrip live doing what he does on roblox. Times of the show are listed below.

Every Monday 5 PM eastern time

Every Friday 5 PM Eastern time

I will also be on randomly on other days… But just look out for that. As of this post at 4:10 Pm EST time I am on. So come veiw me now!

WEBSHOW LINK- http://www.ustream.tv/channel/allstarr-roblox

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

