Re-Opening!

29 10 2008

After some consideration and thoughts I have decided to re-open the site! I will be running it with a friend named “Legobucket” and possibly I might get someone named “Masterblock” too. Well mainly I will be keeping you up with recent News in roblox and Legobucket will hook you guys up with some reveiws and Masterblock could eiether be a reveiwer or interveiwer! So basicly thoughs are the jobs..

  Another thing we will be doing is “Weekly Awards”. Every Friday night around 5 PM eastern time I will post on the Weekly Awards page what I though was the best of the week. So I am keeping a eye out on places,shirts, and more..

   Contests I am not sure what I will do about.. Since the recent rule of no cash prizes for contests. The only possible thing I could do is give awards by having a awards section in one of my games with contests winners and plus your name posted on the website.

Thats about it that will be happening on the website. Check out the staff page weekly for opening in jobs on the website.. No current jobs yet on the 29th of October.

Actions

Information

One response

10 11 2008
brickwall11

hey so u make a webiste of ur own like roblox but better? well if so can i have a job. u dont have to pay me real money. i just want money on the game ur making. i want to be a staff i am not realy strick well unless u want me to be. I do eveying ull say. i am like a slave but but i dont get yelled at.so if u contact me. my name is brickwall11. if u can tell me on roblox.if u cant still tell me and maybe we can be good frineds ok
ty

Leave a Reply

